Alumni Networks


By Location

Choose a pin from the map above or view the full list of Purdue Alumni clubs.

Looking for an international network? Find it here



By School

College & School Alumni

Since 1981, the Purdue Alumni Association has contributed to Purdue's colleges and schools through their alumni board. For every Purdue Alumni member, that college or school receives funding to assist with alumni activities, including professional seminars, new graduate receptions, and alumni hospitality suites at national conventions.

Sitting In On a Class

If you are planning a visit to the West Lafayette campus and you would like to sit in on a class, please contact the staff member below for your college and she/he will help to get this set up with the instructor.

College / School Contact Name Phone E-mail
Agriculture Donya Lester (765) 494-8593 lesterd@purdue.edu
Health and Human Sciences Casey Dexter (765) 494-0355 casey38@purdue.edu
Education Alex Borst (765) 494-1269 acborst@prf.org
Engineering Hadley Thomas (765) 496-6929 hbthomas@prf.org
Liberal Arts Lauren Isaacs (765) 496-2649 lkisaacs@prf.org
Management Amber Perkins (765) 496-1364 anperkin@purdue.edu
Pharmacy Dana Neary (765) 494-2632 nearyd@purdue.edu
Science Wendi Ailor (765) 494-0586 wailor@purdue.edu
Polytechnic Institute Marie Clifford (765) 494-0887 meclifford@prf.org
Veterinary Medicine Susan Xioufaridou (765) 494-8216 susanx@purdue.edu

The staff liaison to the alumni groups is Brandi Farrer. She can be reached at (765) 494-5180 or at brandi@purdue.edu.



By Affinity

Stay connected with these special interest Purdue alumni groups.


Purdue Black Alumni
Purdue Band and Orchestra
Purdue Grand Prix
Purdue Latino
Purdue Reamer Network
Purdue BGR Leaders
PSUB
Asian American
PESC
Trap & Skeet

 

Coming soon!


Honors College
LGBTQ+
Rugby

 

If you're interested in exploring an affinity network for your area of interest, please e-mail brandi@purdue.edu to learn more.