Alumni Groups


Stay connected with these special interest Purdue alumni groups.



College & School Alumni

Since 1981, the Purdue Alumni Association has contributed to Purdue's colleges and schools through their alumni board. For every Purdue Alumni member, that college or school receives funding to assist with alumni activities, including professional seminars, new graduate receptions, and alumni hospitality suites at national conventions.

Sitting In On a Class

If you are planning a visit to the West Lafayette campus and you would like to sit in on a class, please contact the staff member below for your college and she/he will help to get this set up with the instructor.

College or School Contact Name Phone E-mail
Agriculture Donya Lester (765) 494-8593 lesterd@purdue.edu
Health and Human Sciences Casey Dexter (765) 494-0355 casey38@purdue.edu
Education Alex Borst (765) 494-1269 acborst@prf.org
Engineering Hadley Thomas (765) 496-6929 hbthomas@prf.org
Liberal Arts Lauren Isaacs (765) 496-2649 lkisaacs@prf.org
Management Amber Perkins
(765) 496-1364 anperkin@purdue.edu
Pharmacy Dana Neary (765) 494-2632 nearyd@purdue.edu
Science Wendi Ailor (765) 494-0586 wailor@purdue.edu
Technology
(765) 494-0887
Veterinary Medicine Susan Xioufaridou (765) 494-8216 susanx@purdue.edu

The staff liaison to the alumni groups is Chad Johnson. He can be reached at (765) 494-2603 or at chadj@purdue.edu.