Staff


The Purdue Alumni staff is here to help you. Please contact us if you need assistance.



Executive

Ralph Amos

Ralph Amos
President and CEO
ralphamos@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0764




Jillian Henry

Jillian Henry
Vice President for
Organizational Development
and Strategic Leadership

henryjm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9180

Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson
Front Office Assistant

richa385@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5175

Katie Vanvekoven

Katie Vanvekoven
Executive Assistant
to the CEO

kvanveko@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6622

Finance



Mark Wright
Senior Vice President,
Finance

mawright@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0507

Joanna Hadley

JoAnna Hadley
Assistant to the Senior Vice
President, Finance

hadleyj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6895

Marketing and Communications



Gary Melliere
Vice President,
Marketing & Communications

gmelliere@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6952
Jason Behenna

Jason Behenna
Multimedia Designer

jrbehenna@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1081



Emily Blake
Director, Alumni Event
Marketing and Boilermaker
Station
emilyb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8014



Heather Blewett
Director, Alumni 
Membership Marketing

hblewett@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7298


Mary Lee Bollock

Mary Lee Bollock
Boilermaker Station
Office Assistant

mbollock@purdue.edu
(765) 496-9028


Kat Braz
Senior Director,
Creative Communications

kat@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5184
Crystal Duncan

Jackie Calvert
Alumni Membership
Assistant

jcalver@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8788

Crystal Duncan

Crystal Duncan
Alumni Membership
Assistant

duncan91@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5186



April Holajter
Social Media Manager

aholajte@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5182



Mary Monical
Assistant Director,
Content

mmonical@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2867

Stephanie Morales

Stephanie Morales
Graphic Designer

smorales@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9366

Courtenay Murakowski

Courtenay Murakowski
Alumni Membership
Assistant

cmurakow@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7041



Ginny Reynolds
Graphic Designer

virginia@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5460



Jared West
Director, Web
Content and Analytics

jgwest@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6592

 

Outreach and Engagement



Marie Foster-Br┼źns
Vice President, Alumni
Outreach and Engagement

fosterbruns@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5181



Jimmy Cox
Director, Student-Alumni
Programs

cox18@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6549


Mary Dennis
Vice President,
International Outreach
and Engagement

mfdennis@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5179



Brandi Farrer
Director, Alumni Networks

brandi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5180



LaDarius Gorden
Assistant Director,
Student-Alumni Programs

lgorden@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6550



Chad Johnson
Vice President, 
Campus Relations and
Alumni Networks

chadj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2603



Maureen Huffer Landis
Director, Alumni
Career Advancement
mhuffer@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6241



Mary MacDonald
Director, Alumni Travel

mmacdonald@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8056

Courtney Magnuson

Courtney Magnuson
Director, Regional Alumni
Outreach and Engagement

cmagnuson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0430

Stephanie McKinley

Stephanie McKinley
Director, Alumni Events

samckinl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5178



Cindy Robertson
Assistant to the Director,
Regional Alumni Outreach
and Engagement

clrobertson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5176



John Sautter
Senior Advisor

jasautter@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6193